Book Session

CLICK TO VIEW LARGER IMAGE

map of Natura Studio accross UK
Natura Studion Training Room

Naturastudios Academy is our main training centre based in Elstree, North London. The Academy is a hub for all trainings and a showroom of our aesthetic equipment and skincare ranges. Come along for a training session with our experienced trainers or a demonstration on our new equipment with our Sales Director and KOLs. Enjoy browsing our showroom of products in a relaxing environment.

The Naturastudios Academy is set within a busy business park and has easy access from M1 and train stations and is close to local town Elstree.

Natura Studion Training Room

Training Address: Naturastudios
Academy, 1st Floor, Centennial
Avenue, Centennial Park, Elstree,
WD6 3SE

North London Training Dates

March 2019
  • Monday 11th March Dermapen Dermaceuticals and Microneedling Training Elstree
  • Tuesday 12th March Dermaceuticals Uber Peel Workshop Elstree
  • Monday 25th March Juliette Armand Skincare Facial Protocol Training Elstree
  • Tuesday 26th March Juliette Armand Skincare Retailing Training Elstree
April 2019
  • Monday 1st April CryoPen™ Cryotherapy Training Session Elstree
  • Tuesday 2nd April AMESON Mesotherapy and Chemical Peel Workshop Elstree
  • Monday 15th April Microneedling and CryoPen Demonstration Elstree
  • Tuesday 16th April CryoPen™ Cryotherapy Training Session Elstree
  • Monday 29th April Dermapen Dermaceuticals and Microneedling Training Elstree
May 2019
  • Monday 13th May Juliette Armand Skincare Facial Protocol Training Elstree
  • Tuesday 14th May Juliette Armand Skincare Retail Training Elstree
  • Monday 20th May Microneedling and CryoPen™ Demonstration Elstree
Copyright 2012 – 2019 Natura Studios
Web Design, Development & Hosting by mtc