Book Session

CLICK TO VIEW LARGER IMAGE

map of Natura Studio accross UK

Studio Training Sessions

Naturastudios believe in training and education. We pride ourselves on our extensive level of education our qualified trainers offer. We provide accredited training sessions to provide you with the tools and knowledge you need to provide treatments with confidence.

The sessions, which are held on a weekly basis at venues throughout the UK, allow professionals from the beauty and aesthetic industry to get an insight into the world leading Dermapen micro needling device and our Juliette Armand skin care brand.

The Dermapen training session will cover the skin itself, pre and post-operative care for performing the treatment as well as covering the treatment itself. The session will be comprised of both theory and practical aspects and will allow you to ask any questions you have about the treatment.

The Juliette Armand session will cover everything from a background on the company itself to the full range of professional and retail products offered by the brand. The session will be very hands on and interactive, giving you the chance to feel the products offered. The session also covers practical demonstrations on the protocols offered by Juliette Armand.

Jo Hammond (Head UK Trainer, Chichester)

Jo Hammond (Head UK Trainer, Chichester)

Jo is highly qualified with more than 20 years’ experience in the health and beauty industry, both as a therapist and a lecturer.
Jo has full training on micro needling authorised by Dermapenworld and Juliette Armand skin care issued by head trainers at Juliette Armand.
Jo has been working alongside Naturastudios for two years now and works with Dermapen and Juliette Armand on a regular basis both in her salon and as a trainer.

Jo Hammond (Head UK Trainer, Chichester)

Jenny Adams (Dermapen Trainer, Leamington Spa)

Jenny is a registered Nutritional therapist with a degree DipION and NVQ Level 3 in Beauty Therapy and Face and Body Electrics. She has over 8 years’ experience and over 15 years as a qualified therapist.
Jenny also runs her own clinic, using Dermapen microneedling on a regular basis.

Chichester dates

December 2018
  • Monday 10th December Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Chichester
January 2019
  • Tuesday 8th January Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Chichester
  • Monday 14th January AMESON Mesotherapy and Mesopeel Chichester
  • Tuesday 15th January Cryopen™ Cryotherapy Training Session Chichester
  • Monday 21st January Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Chichester
  • Monday 28th January Juliette Armand Skincare Workshop Chichester
February 2019
  • Monday 4th February Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Chichester
  • Tuesday 5th February February Cryopen™ Cryotherapy Training Session Chichester
  • Monday 11th February February AMESON Mesotherapy and Mesopeel Chichester
  • Monday 18th February Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Chichester
March 2019
  • Monday 4th March Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Chichester

Wirral Dates

April 2018
  • Monday 30th April Dermapen Microneedling Training Session The Wirral
May 2018
  • Monday 14th May Dermapen Microneedling Training Session The Wirral
June 2018
  • Monday 18th June Dermapen Microneedling Training Session The Wirral
July 2018
  • Monday 2nd July Dermapen Microneedling Training Session The Wirral
  • Monday 23rd July Dermapen Microneedling Training Session The Wirral

Midlands Dates

April 2018
  • Monday 9th April Dermapen™ Microneedling Training (9am – 1pm) Leamington Spa
  • Wednesday 18th April Dermapen™ Microneedling Training (1pm – 5pm) Leamington Spa
May 2018
  • Wednesday 9th May Dermapen™ Microneedling Training (9am – 1pm) Leamington Spa
  • Monday 21st May Dermapen™ Microneedling Training (9am – 1pm) Leamington Spa

Essex Dates

January 2019
  • Monday 7th January Ameson Chemical Peel and Mesotherapy Workshop Essex
  • Monday 14rd January Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Essex
  • Monday 21rd January Cryopen™ Cryotherapy Training Session Essex
  • Monday 28rd January Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Essex
February 2019
  • Monday 4th February Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Essex
  • Monday 11rd February Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Essex
  • Monday 18rd February Juliette Armand Skincare Workshop Essex
  • Monday 19rd February Cryopen™ Cryotherapy Training Session Essex
  • Monday 27rd February Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Essex
March 2019
  • Monday 4th March Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Essex

North England Dates

January 2019
  • Monday 7th January Ameson Mesotherapy and Mesopeel Workshop Epworth
  • Monday 14th January Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Epworth
  • Monday 21th January Juliette Armand Skincare Workshop Epworth
February 2019
  • Monday 4th February Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Epworth
  • Monday 18th February Ameson Mesotherapy and Mesopeel Workshop Epworth
March 2019
  • Monday 4th March Dermapen™ Microneedling Training Session Epworth
Copyright 2012 – 2019 Natura Studios
Web Design, Development & Hosting by mtc